User Rating: 3 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Congress Secretary: Dr Saeid Charkhkar 

Congress Scientific Secretary: Dr Ali Pourbakhsh

 Congress Executive Secretary: Dr Hesameddin Akbarein



Who's Online

We have 65 guests and no members online

Visitors Statistics

Today 5

Yesterday 42

Week 47

Month 811

All 29528

Days remaind until congress holding time

All right reserved for IVPC, ©2019

Powered By Pardisan Co